NATIONAL INTEGRATED MEDICAL ASSOCIATION

Note: For NIMA Pandharpur Branch Election 2022-24

Scheduled on

Date: 21.01.2024.

Voting Time: 11.00 AM To 2.00 PM

Venue: Janki Nivas, Plot No.2 Shivaji Nagar, Oppo, Suman Kirti Showroom,

Isbavi, Pandharpur.

(Only For Life Members of Pandharpur Branch)

To,

All Life Members Of NIMA Pandharpur Branch, Pandharpur.

Respected Sir,

As per the Bye-Laws of our Association NIMA & Letter by the NIMA, Maharashtra State Branch Ref. No.: NIMA /MSB /GS /2023/248 Dated 25th November 2023.

The Election Programme of NIMA Pandharpur Branch & the rules of the Elections are as follow.

Election Procedure:

1. NIMA MSB will send the list of life Members of Pandharpur Branch with complete Address and contact number to the Five Members Election Committee. NIMA MSB Branch will be responsible for that.

Voters list will be declared on website www.nimamsb.org by Treasurer NIMA MSB and on the whatsapp group formed for the election.

2. The Election Committee will send the Nomination forms with withdrawal forms for the 20(Twenty) Managing Committee Members Election of Pandharpur NIMA Branch from 12.12.2023 to the respective Life Members of NIMA Candiates willing to contest the Election shall send completely filled on Election Nominations forms by Reg. Post A. D./ Speed Post/ Courier **upto 05.01.2024**, **till 5 pm**, (so as to reach on or before) with Nationalised Bank D.D. of Rs 1000/- per post in favour of NIMA MSB payable at Motala

or by online transfer to the Treasurer Account NIMA MSB, A/C No. National Integrated Medical Association (NIMA MSB) A/C No. 38415329874 IFSC SBIN0005442. Motala - Branch. Mob. No. 9850407145 Dr. Sopan Kharche. (Current Account) / directly by RTGS/ NEFT, etc. (transation ID Needed). In case of online transfer screenshot of the transaction should be sent to Election offier.

- 3. Scrutiny of Nomination Forms by Election Committee on 10.01.2024.
- 4.Declaration of valid nominations List on websit www.nimamsb or on official whatsapp group formed for the Election NIMA Pandharpur Branch on **11.01.2024**.
- 5.Last date to receive withdrawal forms is **15.01.2024**. Withdrawal by post/ e-mail/ whatsapp message Or SMS (From Register Mobile number given in the nomination form) to the Election Committee Dr. Sayabu Gaikwad 9823199684 or on the Official whatsup group. The Withdrawal form will be provided with the nomination form.
- 6. Declaration of final list of candidates contesting election will release on 16.01.2024
- 7.If Voting is required will be carried on 21.01.2024, 11.00 AM to 02.00 PM at

Address: Janki Nivas, Plot No.2, Shivaji Nagar, oppo. Suman Kirti Showroom ,Isbavi, Pandharpur.

- 8. Voter Should be Physicaly Present with ID Proof.
- 9. Counting of votes on Sunday 21.01.2024 immediately after voting.
- 10. Declaration of Results and handing over the Certificates to elected candidates on **21.01.2024** after counting of votes on same day(Counting & Declaration of results will be announced by the Election Committee at the venue)
- 11. The Elected 20 (Twenty) Managing Committee Members will Elect the Following Office Bearers of NIMA Pandharpur Branch on Sunday, 21.01.2024 in presence of Election committee.
- A) President –One B) Vise Presidents- Two C) Secretary -One D) Treasurer-One
- E) **Jt .Treasurer** one F) **Jt. Seceretary** Two G) **Organizer** One remaning all elected members will be excutive committee members.

Note: Managing Committee shall have right to Co. Opt, a maximum of 5 additional members on the managing Committee.

The Election Committee of NIMA Pandharpur Branch will complete the Election Procedure on 21.01.2024.

RULES & REGULATIONS:

- 1. Candidates contesting for the post of President, Secretary & Treasurer should have an experience of 2 tenures as on Local Body/ State Body/ Central Body.
- 2. Please send Candidates Bio Data Form with fees details & Nomination Paper to Election Committee Only (Dr. saybu Gaikwad 9823199684/ 9834722713, Near Laxmi Mandir, Seltlement colony No.1, Solapur 413001)

NOTE:

- A) Candidates themselves will be responsible for submitting the necessary documents of experience. They have to produce the proof experience with the nomination form.
- B) Proposer, Seconder and Candidate should be Life Member of Pandharpur Branch & must be regular Member of NIMA MBS & should mention the details with nomination form as per the rules.
- C) Managing Committee Member as per bye laws must be member of same branch at least for 2 years.
- D) The Nomination forms shall be send to the Election Committee on following Address up to **05.01.2024**
- E) Proxy Voting is not allowed.
- F) Photo ID is Compulsory for Voting: Voter Card/ Driving License./ PAN card/ Aadhar card/ NIMA-ID Card etc.

Address:

Dr. Sayabu L. Gaikwad.

Near Laxmi Mandir, Settlement, Colony No. 1, Solapur 413001.

Mob No.9823199684/9834722713.

Committee Member:

- 1) Dr. Raviraj Gaikwad 9028501263
- 2) Dr. Amol Malage 9922438502
- 3) Dr. Nishigand Jadhav 9822115699/9834136810
- 4) Dr. Kiran Deshpande 9422240115

Thanking You.

Dr. S. L. Gaikwad.

Chief Election Officer, NIMA Pandharpur Branch.

Election 2022 - up to 30 Oct 2024.